Dessert dukkah ingredients
Our dessert dukkah has so many delicious and tiny ingredients that we couldn't fit them all on our label. So here is the comprehensive list. The short version? If you're allergic to anything, you probably can't eat it :(
Is not suitable for vegans, vegetarians or coeliacs.
Contains: peanuts, pistachios, almonds, hazelnuts, tree nuts, wheat, gluten, milk, soy, sulphites, egg, gelatin derived from beef.
Full list of ingredients:
Chocolate (contains a minimum of 38% cocoa solids, sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, milk solids, emulsifiers [soy lecithin], flavour), Marshmallows (sugar, glucose syrup from wheat, invert sugar, gelatine, flavours, colour [120], cornstarch), Peanuts, Blueberries (blueberry, concentrated apple juice, sunflower oil), Pistachio kernels, Meringue (sugar, egg white, white vinegar, natural vanilla flavouring, stabilisers [415, 412]), Raspberries, Sprinkles (sugar, corn starch, palm oil, maltodextrin E1400, dextrose, soy lecithin E322, magnesium stearate, shellac, carnaubs wax E903, colours E102 E133, E555), Passionfruit oil. Handcrafted Honeycomb (sugar, water, honey, golden syrup, bicarb soda), Almonds, Peanuts. Raspberry lollies (glucose syrup [from wheat or corn], cane sugar, thickener [starch], wheat, gelatine, citric acid, carminic acid, flavour), Popping candy (sugar, corn syrup, maltose, acidity regulator [296], carbon dioxide, flavours, colours [102, 129, 133]), Coconut (shredded coconut, preservative [220, 223]). Hazelnut kernels.